

Organization chart Negotiations

Members of the CPNCSK

President

Harriet Keleutak

Kativik School Board Members

Stéphane Boulanger Jeannie Dupuis Lisa Mesher

MEQ Members

Catherine Létourneau Martin Rhéaume Marie-Eve Simoneau Vice-president Martin Rhéaume

Teaching Staff

Stéphane Boulanger Nicolas Payette

CPNCSK/AENQ-CSQ

Co-Spokesperson Nicolas Payette

KSB Representative and Co-Spokesperson Hugo Couillard

MEQ Representative Karolane Rocheleau

Professional Staff

Stéphane Boulanger Nicolas Payette

CPNCSK/FPPE-CSQ

Co-Spokesperson Nicolas Payette

KSB Representative and Co-Spokesperson Hugo Couillard

MEQ Representative Hélène Coupal

Support Staff

Stéphane Boulanger Nicolas Payette

CPNCSK/FPSS-CSQ

Co-Spokesperson Nicolas Payette

KSB Representative and Co-Spokesperson Hugo Couillard

MEQ Representative Hélène Coupal

Coordination

Negotiation Tables

CPNCSK: Management Negotiating Committee for the Kativik School Board

KSB: Kativik School Board

MEQ: Ministère de l'Éducation du Québec

Abbreviations and acronyms, Unions