Agreement reached

between

The Management Negotiating Committee for the Kativik School Board (CPNCSK)

and

the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ), on behalf of the Association des employés du Nord québécois (AENQ)

Subject: Appendix XXXVI – Modification to the list of arbitrators under clause 9-2.03

69-8700A (2)

The parties agree to the following:

Paragraph A) of clause 9-2.03 is replaced by the following:

9-2.03

- A) For the duration of the Agreement, every grievance submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator chosen from among the following persons:
 - 1) Ménard, Jean-Guy, chief arbitrator;

April, Huguette ¹ ; Barrette, Jean ¹ ; Beaulieu, Francine; Beaupré, René ¹ ;	Gagnon, Denis; Gauvin, Jean; Ladouceur, André; Lamy, Francine ¹ ;
Bhérer, Jacques;	L'Heureux, Joëlle;
Brault, Serge;	Ménard, Jean ¹ ;
Choquette, Robert;	Morin, Fernand;
Côté, André C. ¹ ;	Morin, Marcel;
Daviault, Pierre ¹ ;	Moro, Suzanne ¹ ;
Fabien, Claude ¹ ;	Nadeau, Denis;
Faucher, Nathalie;	Tousignant, Lyse;
Ferland, Gilles;	Tremblay, Denis;
Flynn, Maureen;	Veilleux, Diane ¹ .

- 2) Any other person appointed by the Centrale, the Fédération and the Ministère to act as arbitrator.
- 3) The arbitrator shall proceed with the hearing assisted by 2 assessors if, at the time of or within 15 days of entering the grievance on the monthly arbitration role, the representative of the Centrale so requests or if the representative of the Fédération and the representative of the Ministère request it jointly.

¹ Arbitrators Huguette April, Jean Barrette, René Beaupré, André C. Côté, Pierre Daviault, Claude Fabien, Francine Lamy, Jean Ménard, Suzanne Moro and Diane Veilleux can act in this capacity until March 30, 2015.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed in Québec, on this 15th day of the month of December, 2011.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for the Kativik School Board (CPNCSK) For the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ), on behalf of the Association des employés du Nord québécois (AENQ)

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-President, CPNCSK (signed) Manon Bernard

Manon Bernard President, FSE

(signed) Annie Popert

Annie Popert Director General, KSB (signed) Guy Savard

Guy Savard Vice-President, FSE

(signed) Stéphane Boulanger

Stéphane Boulanger Representative, KSB (signed) Patrick D'Astous

Patrick D'Astous President, AENQ

(signed) Jean Bérubé

Jean Bérubé Representative, MELS (signed) Nathaly Castonguay

Nathaly Castonguay Spokesperson, FSE