| Agreement reached |
|---|
| between |
| The Management Negotiating Committee for the Kativik School Board (CPNCSK) |
| and |
| the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ) on behalf of the Syndicat des professionnelles et professionnels des commissions scolaires de l'Ouest de Montréal (SPPOM) represented by its bargaining agent, the Fédération des professionnelles et professionnels de l'éducation du Québec (FPPE) |

Subject: Appendix "O" – Modification to the list of arbitrators under clause 9-2.03

CPNCSK Professional Personnel

The parties agree to the following:

The text of clause 9-2.03 is replaced by the following:

9-2.03

For the life of the Agreement, every grievance submitted to arbitration shall be decided by an arbitrator chosen from among the following:

a) Ménard, Jean-Guy, chief arbitrator;

b) April, Huguette¹; Flynn, Maureen; Barrette, Jean¹; Gagnon, Denis; Beaulieu, Francine; Gauvin, Jean; Beaupré, René¹; Ladouceur, André: Bhérer, Jacques; L'Heureux, Joëlle; Brault, Serge; Ménard, Jean¹; Choquette, Robert; Morin, Fernand; Côté, André C.¹; Daviault, Pierre¹; Morin, Marcel; Moro, Suzanne¹; Doré, Jacques; Nadeau, Denis; Fabien, Claude¹: Tousignant, Lyse: Tremblay, Denis; Faucher, Nathalie; Ferland, Gilles; Veilleux, Diane¹.

c) any other person appointed by the Centrale, the Fédération and the Ministère to act in this capacity.

However, the grievance submitted to arbitration must be decided upon by an arbitrator whose name appears above, assisted by 2 assessors, if, at the time of the preparation of the monthly arbitration roll or within the 15 clear days that follow, the representative of the Centrale so requests or if the representative of the Fédération and the representative of the Ministère so request jointly.

Arbitrators Huguette April, Jean Barrette, René Beaupré, André C. Côté, Pierre Daviault, Claude Fabien, Jean Ménard, Suzanne Moro and Diane Veilleux can act in this capacity until March 30, 2015.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed in Québec, on this 30th day of the month of November, 2012.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for the Kativik School Board (CPNCSK)

For the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ) on behalf of the Syndicat des professionnelles et professionnels des commissions scolaires de l'Ouest de Montréal (SPPOM) represented by its bargaining agent, the Fédération des professionnelles et professionnels de l'éducation du Québec (FPPE)

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-President, CPNCSK

(signed) Annie Popert

Annie Popert Director General, KSB

(signed) Stéphane Boulanger

Stéphane Boulanger Representative, KSB

(signed) Jean Bérubé

Jean Bérubé Representative, MELS (signed) Jean Falardeau

Jean Falardeau President, FPPE

(signed) Johanne Pomerleau

Johanne Pomerleau Vice-President, FPPE

(signed) Patrice Lemay

Patrice Lemay

Vice-President, Administrative Affairs, FPPE

(signed) Michel Hébert

Michel Hébert

Spokesperson, FPPE