AGREEMENT

BETWEEN

ON THE ONE HAND,

THE MANAGEMENT NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE FOR THE CREE SCHOOL BOARD (CPNCSC)

AND

ON THE OTHER HAND,

THE CENTRALE DES SYNDICATS DU QUÉBEC (CSQ) ON BEHALF OF THE ASSOCIATION DES EMPLOYÉS DU NORD QUÉBÉCOIS (AENQ)

Subject: Appointment of a new chief arbitrator

CPNCSC Teaching personnel

The provincial negotiating parties agree to appoint Mr. André G. Lavoie as chief arbitrator.

I- The parties agree to the following:

Subparagraph 1) of paragraph A) of clause 9-2.03 is replaced with the following:

9-2.03

- A) For the duration of the Agreement, every grievance submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator chosen from among the following persons:
 - 1) Lavoie, André G., chief arbitrator

APRIL, Huguette; LAMY, Francine; BARRETTE, Jean; L'HEUREUX, Joëlle; BEAUPRÉ, René; MARTIN, Claude; BERTRAND, Richard; MÉNARD. Jean: MÉNARD, Jean-Guy; BRAULT, Serge; CHOQUETTE, Robert: MÉNARD-CHENG, Nancy: CÔTÉ, André C.; MORIN, Marcel; DAVIAULT, Pierre: NADEAU, Denis: FABIEN, Claude; RACINE, Martin; FAUCHER, Nathalie: RANGER, Jean-René; FLYNN, Maureen; RIVEST, Robert; FORTIER, Diane; ROY, Pierre-Georges; FORTIN, Pierre A.; ST-ANDRÉ, Yves:

GAGNON, Denis; ST-GEORGES, Andrée; GAUVIN, Jean; TOUSIGNANT, Lyse; LADOUCEUR, André; TREMBLAY, Denis.

II- This agreement shall come into force on July 1, 2018.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties to this Agreement have signed in Québec, on this 5th day of the month of November of the year 2018.

FOR THE MANAGEMENT NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE FOR THE CREE SCHOOL BOARD (CPNCSC)

FOR THE CENTRALE DES SYNDICATS DU QUÉBEC (CSQ) ON BEHALF OF THE ASSOCIATION DES EMPLOYÉS DU NORD QUÉBÉCOIS (AENQ)

(signed) Abraham Jolly

Abraham Jolly President, CPNCSC

(signed) Josée Scalabrini

Josée Scalabrini President, FSE

(signed) Monique D'Amours

Monique D'Amours Vice-President, CPNCSC (signed) Luc Gravel

Luc Gravel Vice-President, FSE

(signed) André Guérard

André Guérard Representative, MEES (signed) Larry Imbeault

Larry Imbeault President, AENQ

(signed) Natalie Petawabano

Natalie Petawabano Representative, CSC (signed) François Beauchemin

François Beauchemin Spokesperson, AENQ