Agreement reached
between
The Management Negotiating Committee for the Cree School Board (CPNCSC)

and

the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ), on behalf of the Association des employés du Nord québécois (AENQ)

Subject: Appendix XXXIV – Modification to the list of arbitrators under clause 9-2.03

69-8600A (2)

CPNCSC Teachers

The parties agree to the following:

Paragraph A) of clause 9-2.03 is replaced by the following:

9-2.03

A) For the duration of the Agreement, every grievance submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator chosen from among the following persons:

1) Ménard, Jean-Guy, chief arbitrator;

APRIL, Huguette¹; GAGNON, Denis; BARRETTE, Jean¹; GAUVIN, Jean; BEAULIEU, Francine; JOBIN, Carol¹; LAMY, Francine¹; BEAUPRÉ, René¹; LADOUCEUR, André; BHÉRER, Jacques; BRAULT, Serge; L'HEUREUX, Joëlle; CHOQUETTE, Robert; MÉNARD, Jean¹; CÔTÉ, André C.¹; MORIN, Marcel; DAVIAULT, Pierre¹; MORO, Suzanne¹; FABIEN, Claude¹; PROVENÇAL, Denis¹; FAUCHER, Nathalie; TOUSIGNANT, Lyse; FLYNN, Maureen; TREMBLAY, Denis; VEILLEUX, Diane. FORTIER, Diane; FORTIN, Pierre A.¹;

- 2) Any other person appointed by the Centrale, the Fédération and the Ministère to act as arbitrator.
- 3) The arbitrator shall proceed with the hearing assisted by 2 assessors if, at the time of or within 15 days of entering the grievance on the monthly arbitration role, the representative of the Centrale so requests or if the representative of the Fédération and the representative of the Ministère request it jointly.

Arbitrators Huguette April, Jean Barrette, René Beaupré, André C. Côté, Pierre Daviault, Claude Fabien, Pierre A. Fortin, Carol Jobin, Francine Lamy, Jean Ménard, Suzanne Moro and Denis Provençal can act in this capacity until March 30, 2015.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed in Québec, on this 9th day of the month of January, 2012.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for the Cree School Board (CPNCSC)

For the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ), on behalf of the Association des employés du Nord québécois (AENQ)

(signed) Abraham Jolly

Abraham Jolly President, CPNCSC

(signed) Manon Bernard

Manon Bernard President, FSE

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-President, CPNCSC (signed) Guy Savard

Guy Savard Vice-President, FSE

(signed) Natalie Petawabano

Natalie Petawabano Representative, CSB (signed) Patrick D'Astous

Patrick D'Astous President, AENQ

(signed) Jean Bérubé

Jean Bérubé Representative, MELS (signed) Nathaly Castonguay

Nathaly Castonguay Spokesperson, FSE