## Agreement pursuant to clause 2-3.04

The purpose of this agreement is to amend the collective agreement concluded

between

the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA)

and

the Fédération des employées et employés de services publics Inc. (FEESP-CSN) on behalf of the unions of support staff of English-language school boards of Québec that it represents

Subject: Amendment to clause 9-2.01 of the 2015-2020 collective agreement (S18) following appointment of a new chief arbitrator

(A3-A)

The parties agree as follows:

## I- Clause 9-2.01 is replaced with the following:

## 9-2.01

Any grievance submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by a single arbitrator chosen from among the following:

- Lavoie, André G., chief arbitrator<sup>1</sup> -
- Bertrand, Richard -
- Choquette, Robert -
- Faucher, Nathalie -
- Flynn, Maureen -
- L'Heureux, Joëlle -
- Lamy, Francine -
- Lavoie, André G. -
- -Ménard-Cheng, Nancy -

Massicotte, Nathalie

- Ranger, Jean-René
- -Saint-André, Yves
- -St-Georges, Andrée
  - -Tremblay, Denis

-

The provincial negotiating parties may appoint any other person to act as a single arbitrator.

## **II-** Coming into force

This agreement comes into force on July 1, 2018.

<sup>1</sup> Address of chief arbitrator: Greffe des tribunaux d'arbitrage du secteur de l'éducation Édifice Lomer-Gouin 575, rue Jacques-Parizeau, bureau 2.02 Québec (Québec) G1R 5Y8

**IN WITNESS WHEREOF**, the parties have signed in Montréal on this 16<sup>th</sup> day of the month of July 2018.

FOR THE MANAGEMENT NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE FOR ENGLISH-LANGUAGE SCHOOL BOARDS (CPNCA) FOR THE FÉDÉRATION DES EMPLOYÉES ET EMPLOYÉS DE SERVICES PUBLICS INC. (FEESP-CSN) ON BEHALF OF THE UNIONS OF SUPPORT STAFF OF ENGLISH-LANGUAGE SCHOOL BOARDS OF QUÉBEC THAT IT REPRESENTS

(signed) Joanne Simoneau-Polenz

Joanne Simoneau-Polenz President, CPNCA (signed) Annie Charland

Annie Charland President Secteur scolaire FEESP (CSN)

(signed) Monique D'Amours

Monique D'Amours Vice-president, CPNCA (signed) Sylvain Bastien

Sylvain Bastien Secretary General Secteur scolaire FEESP (CSN)

(signed) Josée Chamberland

Josée Chamberland Vice-president–finance Secteur scolaire FEESP (CSN)

(signed) Gilbert Ducharme

Gilbert Ducharme Vice-president–information Secteur scolaire FEESP (CSN)

(signed) Ariane Constant

Ariane Constant Negotiator, CPNCA

(signed) Raphaëlle Chabot Fournier

Raphaëlle Chabot Fournier Negotiator, MEES (signed) Gabrielle Messier

Gabrielle Messier Vice-president-regions Secteur scolaire FEESP (CSN)

(signed) Jean Favreau

Jean Favreau Spokesperson, FEESP (CSN)

3