Agreement pursuant to clause 2-3.04

The purpose of this agreement is to amend the collective agreement concluded

between

the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA)

and

the Independent Association of Support Staff of Lester B. Pearson School Board

the Association indépendante des employés(ées) de soutien de la Commission scolaire Western Québec

Subject: Changes to list of arbitrators found in clause 9-2.01 of the 2015-2020 collective agreement and to address of chief arbitrator

(A1-A)

The parties agree as follows:

Clause 9-2.01 is replaced by the following:

9-2.01

Any grievance submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator. The tribunal shall be composed of an arbitrator chosen from among the following:

- Ménard, Jean-Guy, chief arbitrator¹

- Barrette, Jean
- Beaupré, René
- Brault, Serge
- Choquette, Robert
- Faucher, Nathalie
- Flynn, Maureen
- Fortier, Diane
- L'Heureux, Joëlle

- Lavoie, André G.
- Martin, Claude
- Massicotte, Nathalie
- Ménard-Cheng, Nancy
- Racine, Martin
- Ranger, Jean-René
- Saint-André, Yves
- St-Georges, Andrée

or any other person appointed by the provincial negotiating union party, the CPNCA and the Ministère to act in this capacity.

However, the arbitrator shall proceed with the arbitration assisted by assessors if, when the grievance is entered on the monthly arbitration roll, there is an agreement to this effect between the representatives of the provincial union party, the CPNCA and the Ministère.

¹ Address of the chief arbitrator:

Greffe des tribunaux d'arbitrage du secteur de l'éducation Édifice Lomer-Gouin 575, rue Jacques-Parizeau, bureau 2.02 Québec (Québec) G1R 5Y8 **IN WITNESS WHEREOF**, the parties have signed in Montréal on this 10th day of the month of February 2017.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA) For the Independent Association of Support Staff of Lester B. Pearson School Board

(signed) Joanne Simoneau-Polenz

Joanne Simoneau-Polenz President, CPNCA (signed) Allison Provost

Allison Provost President and spokesperson

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-president, CPNCA (signed) Bronwyn Sanderson

Bronwyn Sanderson Second vice-president

(signed) Ariane Constant

Ariane Constant Negotiator, CPNCA

(signed) Philippe Caron

Philippe Caron Spokesperson, CPNCA **IN WITNESS WHEREOF**, the parties have signed in Montréal on this 10th day of the month of February 2017.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA) For the Association indépendante des employés(ées) de soutien de la Commission scolaire Western Québec

(signed) Joanne Simoneau-Polenz

Joanne Simoneau-Polenz President, CPNCA (signed) Lynn Fitzsimmons

Lynn Fitzsimmons President

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-president, CPNCA (signed) Lorraine Matthews

Lorraine Matthews Vice-president and spokesperson

(signed) Ariane Constant

Ariane Constant Negotiator, CPNCA

(signed) Philippe Caron

Philippe Caron Spokesperson, CPNCA