Agreement pursuant to clause 2-3.04

The purpose of this agreement is to amend the collective agreement concluded

between

the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA)

and

the Syndicat des employées et employés professionnels-les et de bureau (SEPB-Québec) affiliated with the Québec Federation of Labour (QFL) on behalf of the unions representing support staff of English-language school boards of Québec

Subject: Changes to list of arbitrators found in clause 9-2.01 of the 2015-2020 collective agreement and to address of chief arbitrator

(A1-A)

The parties agree as follows:

Clause 9-2.01 is replaced by the following:

9-2.01

All grievances submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator. The tribunal shall be composed of an arbitrator chosen from among the following:

- MÉNARD, Jean-Guy, chief arbitrator1

- BARRETTE, Jean - FORTIER, Diane - MÉNARD, Jean

- BEAUPRÉ, René - L'HEUREUX, Joëlle - MÉNARD-CHENG, Nancy - BRAULT, Serge - LAVOIE, André G. - RANGER, Jean-René - FABIEN, Claude - MARTIN, Claude - SAINT-ANDRÉ, Yves - FAUCHER, Nathalie - MASSICOTTE, Nathalie - ST-ARNAUD, Pierre

or any other person appointed by the union, the Quebec English School Boards Association (QESBA) and the Ministère to act in this capacity.

However, the arbitrator shall proceed with the arbitration assisted by assessors if, when the grievance is entered on the monthly arbitration roll, there is an agreement to this effect by the representatives of the union, the QESBA and the Ministère.

Greffe des tribunaux d'arbitrage du secteur de l'éducation Édifice Lomer-Gouin 575, rue Jacques-Parizeau, bureau 2.02 Québec (Québec) G1R 5Y8

¹ Address of the chief arbitrator:

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed in Montréal on this 10th day of the month of February 2017.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA) For the Syndicat des employées et employés professionnels-les et de bureau (SEPB-Québec) affiliated with the Québec Federation of Labour (QFL) on behalf of the unions representing support staff of English-language school boards of Québec

(signed) Joanne Simoneau-Polenz

Joanne Simoneau-Polenz President, CPNCA

(signed) Marie-Claude Éthier

Marie-Claude Éthier President, Conseil national du soutien scolaire (CNSS)

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-president, CPNCA

(signed) Manon Cholette

Manon Cholette Negotiator

(signed) Ariane Constant

Ariane Constant Negotiator, CPNCA (signed) Jean-François Labonté

Jean-François Labonté Negotiator

(signed) Marie-Claude Boudreault

Marie-Claude Boudreault Spokesperson, CPNCA

(signed) Pierre Gérin-Roze

Pierre Gérin-Roze Spokesperson