Agreement pur	suant to	clause	2-2.03
---------------	----------	--------	--------

The purpose of this agreement is to amend the entente concluded

between

the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA)

and

the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ)
represented by its bargaining agent,
the Fédération du personnel de soutien scolaire (FPSS),
on behalf of the school bus drivers
in the employ of the Eastern Townships School Board

Subject: Amendment to the list of arbitrators found in clause 9-2.02

The parties agree as follows:

I- Clause 9-2.02 is replaced by the following:

9-2.02

All grievances submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator chosen from among the following:

MÉNARD, Jean-Guy, chief arbitrator¹

BARRETTE, Jean²
BHÉRER, Jacques
BRAULT, Serge
DORÉ, Jacques
FORTIER, Diane
FRUMKIN, Harvey
LADOUCEUR, André

LAMY, Francine²
L'HEUREUX, Joëlle
MORIN, Fernand
TOUSIGNANT, Lyse
VEILLEUX, Diane²
VILLAGGI, Jean-Pierre

or any other person appointed by the Centrale, the QESBA and the Ministère to act in this capacity.

However, the arbitrator shall proceed with the arbitration with assessors if, when the grievance is entered on the monthly arbitration roll or within the fifteen (15) days that follow, there is a request to this effect by the representative of the Centrale, the QESBA and the Ministère.

Greffe des tribunaux d'arbitrage du secteur de l'éducation Édifice Lomer-Gouin 575, rue St-Amable, bureau 2.02 Québec (Québec) G1R 5Y8

_

Address of the chief arbitrator:

Jean Barrette, Francine Lamy and Diane Veilleux may act as arbitrators until March 30, 2015.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed in Montréal on this 12th day of September 2011.

For the Management Negotiating Committee for English-language School Boards (CPNCA) For the Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ) represented by its bargaining agent, the Fédération du personnel de soutien scolaire (FPSS)

(signed) Bernard Huot

Bernard Huot President, CPNCA (signed) Diane Cinq-Mars

Diane Cinq-Mars President, FPSS-CSQ

(signed) Éric Bergeron

Éric Bergeron Vice-president, CPNCA (signed) Joanne Quévillon

Joanne Quévillon Vice-president, FPSS-CSQ

(signed) Melody Bell

Melody Bell Negotiator, CPNCA (signed) Yves Lanctôt

Yves Lanctôt Negotiator, CSQ

(signed) Marco Boulanger

Marco Boulanger Negotiator, CPNCA (signed) Julie-Catherine Pélissier

Julie-Catherine Pélissier Negotiator, CSQ

(signed) Germain Gohier

Germain Gohier Negotiator, CPNCA