LETTER OF AGREEMENT 2010-2015 - NUMBER 02

AGREEMENT BETWEEN
ON THE ONE HAND:
LA FÉDÉRATION DES EMPLOYÉES ET EMPLOYÉS DE SERVICES PUBLICS (INC.) CSN ON BEHALF OF THE UNIONS REPRESENTING THE COLLEGE SUPPORT PERSONNEL (FEESP)
AND
ON THE OTHER HAND,
THE COMITÉ PATRONAL DE NÉGOCIATION DES COLLÈGES (CPNC)

Concerning the lists of arbitrators

The provincial parties agree:

1. to replace clause 9-2.08 by the following:

9-2.08

Grievances submitted to arbitration in accordance with the provisions of the collective agreement shall be decided by a single arbitrator, unless the two provincial parties agree to add two (2) assessors appointed by the parties. The arbitrator shall be chosen from among the following:

Ménard, Jean-Guy, first arbitrator Charbonneau, Daniel Choquette, Robert Daviault, Pierre Faucher, Nathalie Fortin, Pierre-A. Girard, Carol Lamy, Francine L'Heureux, Joëlle Turmel, Charles Veilleux, Diane Villaggi, Jean-Pierre

The provincial parties may agree to modify this list of arbitrators.

2. to replace clause 9-2.09 by the following:

9-2.09

In the case of a classification grievance, as provided for in article 6-5.00, the arbitrator shall be appointed by the first arbitrator or the chief clerk from among the following:

Beaulieu, Francine Bhérer, Jacques Giguère, Gilles Guilbert, Marcel

The provincial parties may agree to modify this list of arbitrators.

3. to replace clause 9-4.02 by the following:

9-4.02

The records office shall choose, according to the procedure provided for in article 9-2.00, an arbitrator-mediator from the following list:

Charbonneau, Daniel Faucher, Nathalie Daviault, Pierre L'Heureux, Joëlle

The provincial parties may agree to modify this list of arbitrator-mediators.

4. to replace clause 9-7.08 by the following:

9-7.08

The date and location of the arbitration hearing and the choice of arbitrator shall be set in accordance with the provisions of article 9-2.00, subject to the necessary adaptations.

However, the arbitrator shall be chosen from the following list:

Beaulieu, Francine Bhérer, Jacques Giguère, Gilles Guilbert, Marcel

The provincial parties may agree to modify this list of arbitrators.

IN WITNESS WHEREOFF, the national parties have signed at Québec this 8th day of the month of July 2011.

(Reproduction of the signed document)

EN FOI DE QUOI, les parties nationales ont signé à, <u>Que bec</u> ce <u>8</u> e jour du mois de <u>juellet</u> 2011.

POUR LE COMITÉ PATRONAL DE NÉGOCIATION DES COLLÈGES (CPNC) POUR LA FÉDÉRATION DES EMPLOYÉES ET EMPLOYÉS DE SERVICES PUBLICS (INC.) CSN

(FEESP)

Laval Dubé, président

Linda Christofferson-Dugré, présidente

Secteur soutien cégeps

Éric Bergeron, vice-président

ean Favreau, conseiller syndical

ohanne Cadieux, négociatrice

Christian Vézina, négociateur