AGREEMENT REACHED

BETWEEN

ON THE ONE HAND

THE COMITÉ PATRONAL DE NÉGOCIATION
POUR LES COMMISSIONS SCOLAIRES FRANCOPHONES (CPNCF)

AND

ON THE OTHER HAND

LA CENTRALE DES SYNDICATS DU QUÉBEC (CSQ), REPRESENTED BY ITS BARGAINING AGENT, THE FÉDÉRATION DU PERSONNEL DE SOUTIEN SCOLAIRE (FPSS) ON BEHALF OF THE SUPPORT STAFF OF THE FRENCH-LANGUAGE SCHOOL BOARDS OF QUÉBEC WHICH IT REPRESENTS

SUBJECT: Modification to the lists of arbitrators under clauses 6-1.15 and 9-2.02

The signatory parties agree to the following:

1. The text of clause 6-1.15 is replaced by the following:

6-1.15

For the purpose of clauses 6-1.08, 6-1.09, 6-1.14 and 7-1.02, the grievances submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon, for the duration of the agreement, by one of the following arbitrators:

Barrette, Jean¹
Beaupré, René¹
Bhérer, Jacques
Charlebois, Paul
Ferland, Gilles
Moro, Suzanne¹
Tousignant, Lyse
Veilleux, Diane¹

or any person appointed by the provincial negotiating parties to act as arbitrator in accordance with this clause.

The chief arbitrator whose name appears in clause 9-2.02 shall see to the distribution of the grievances among the arbitrators appointed pursuant to this clause. The procedure provided for in article 9-2.00 applies by making the necessary changes.

2. The text of clause 9-2.02 is replaced by the following:

9-2.02

All grievances submitted to arbitration shall be decided upon by an arbitrator chosen from among the following:

Jean-Guy MÉNARD, chief arbitrator

April, Huguette²
Barrette, Jean²
Beaulieu, Francine
Beaupré, René²
Bhérer, Jacques
Brault, Serge
Charbonneau, Daniel²
Charlebois, Paul

Choquette, Robert Corriveau, Alain² Côté, André-C. Daviault, Pierre² Desnoyers, Gilles² Doré, Jacques Fabien, Claude² Faucher, Nathalie Ferland, Gilles Fortier, Diane Fortin, Pierre-A.² Gauvin, Jean Jobin, Carol¹ Ladouceur, André Laforge, Jean-François²

Lamy, Francine²
L'Heureux, Joëlle
Morency, Jean-M.
Morin, Fernand
Morin, Marcel
Moro, Suzanne²
Nadeau, Denis
Provençal, Denis²
Tousignant, Lyse
Veilleux, Diane²
Villaggi, Jean-Pierre

or any other person appointed by the Centrale, the Fédération and the Ministère to act in this capacity.

However, the arbitrator shall proceed with the arbitration with assessors if, when the grievance is entered on the monthly arbitration roll or within the fifteen (15) days that follow, there is a request to this effect by the representative of the Centrale, the Fédération or the Ministère.

Arbitrators Jean Barrette, René Beaupré, Suzanne Moro and Diane Veilleux can act in this capacity until March 30, 2015.

Arbitrators Huguette April, Jean Barrette, René Beaupré, Daniel Charbonneau, Alain Corriveau, Pierre Daviault, Gilles Desnoyers, Claude Fabien, Pierre-A. Fortin, Carol Jobin, Jean-François Laforge, Francine Lamy, Suzanne Moro, Denis Provençal and Diane Veilleux can act in this capacity until March 30, 2015.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have signed in Québec, on this <u>20th</u> day of the month of <u>September</u> of the year 2011.

FOR THE COMITÉ PATRONAL DE NÉGOCIATION POUR LES COMMISSIONS SCOLAIRES FRANCOPHONES (CPNCF) THE CENTRALE DES SYNDICATS DU QUÉBEC (CSQ)

(signed) Bernard Tremblay, president (signed) Diane Cinq-Mars Bernard Tremblay, president Diane Cinq-Mars, president FPSS **CPNCF** (signed) Éric Bergeron (signed) Joanne Quévillon Éric Bergeron, vice-president Joanne Quévillon, vice-president FPSS **CPNCF** (signed) Dominic Fiset (signed) Yves Lanctôt Dominic Fiset, negociator FCSQ Yves Lanctôt, negociator CSQ (signed) Germain Gohier (signed) Julie-Catherine Pélissier Germain Gohier, negociator MELS Julie-Catherine Pélissier, negociator **CSQ**